General News

Akufo-Addo Releases First Batch Of Appointments

President Nana Akufo-Addo has named his first 13 appointments to his office, maintaining Akosua Frema Osei-Opare as Chief of Staff.

She will be deputised by Fawaz Aliu and Emmanuel Adumua-Bossman while others such as Eugene Arhin (Director of Communications) maintain their positions.

The President also retained Nana Asante Bediatuo as his Secretary in the batch of appointment released by the Presidency Tuesday, Janaury 19, 2021.

These category of appointments do not have to undergo parliamentary vetting but are to be done in consultation with the Council of State.

Full list below:

For any adverts kindly send your ads or stories via email – or WhatsApp 0557449200

SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube Channel @bibinitv Instagram @bibini_tv Twitter @bibiniqwaku

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: