Chelsea win Club of the Year Award at Ballon d’Or

Chelsea have been named as the first winners of the new Club of the Year award at the Ballon d’Or 2021 ceremony.

That follows the men winning the Champions League under Thomas Tuchel, while the women’s side were WSL champions under Emma Hayes.

It has been a year to remember for Chelsea in 2021 following both success on and off the field for both the Men’s and Women’s teams. 


Success for the Academy, Women’s and Men’s team sees the Blyes collect the inaugural award at the Ballon d’Or ceremony.


For any adverts kindly send your ads or stories via email – or WhatsApp 0557449200

SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube Channel



Join us on our telegram account

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: