General NewsPolitics

NPP Elects Parliamentary Leadership For The 8th Parliament

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) has, at a National Council meeting held on Monday, January 4, 2021 elected Leaders of its Parliamentary Groups for the 8th Parliament in accordance with Article 14 (2) of the NPP Constitution.

However, the statement signed by the party’s General Secretary, John Boadu, shows a list of the names of the MP Elects.

In all five (5) names is stated as the new leaders in the next 8th Parliament to represent the NPP.

See the post below.

For any adverts kindly send your ads or stories via email – or WhatsApp 0557449200

SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube Channel @bibinitv Instagram @bibini_tv Twitter @bibiniqwaku

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: